Berforts Group

a world of print

Get an instant quote


Follow Berforts on Facebook Follow Berforts on Twitter

Contact

Stevenage

Berforts Information Press Ltd
23-25 Gunnels Wood Park, Gunnels Wood Road
Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 2BH
Tel: 01438 312777 Fax: 01438 365521

Leave the A1M motorway at Junction 7 and follow the signpost towards Stevenage. At the first roundabout turn left into Gunnels Wood Road. Stay in the left lane so you do not enter the underpass, go round the next roundabout and drive back down Gunnels Wood Road. Berforts Group are situated in the first three units of Gunnels Wood Park.
Click here to see drive around directions


View Berforts Stevenage in a larger map

 

Hastings

Berforts Group Ltd
17 Burgess Road, Ivyhouse Lane
Hastings, East Sussex TN35 4NR
Tel: 01424 722733 Fax: 01424 721777

Ivyhouse Lane is situated directly off the B2093 which is known as The Ridge. Burgess Road is the second turning on the right off Ivyhouse Lane. The Ridge is a main route from either the A21 (London via Tunbridge Wells) or the A2100 (London via Battle) and runs West to East from either of these main roads. It is also accessible from the West, via the A259 Coast Road.


View Berforts Hastings in a larger map

Oxford

Berforts Information Press Ltd
Southfield Road, Eynsham, Oxford
OX29 4JB
Tel: 01865 882588 Fax: 01865 883202

We are in Southfield Road, Eynsham, Oxfordshire. Don't let your Sat Nav take you to Southfield Road in Oxford!

Eynsham is signposted off the A40. Follow the signs for the industrial estate don't go into the village. For 2 roundabouts go straight on then at the 3rd roundabout turn left. Southfield Road is on your left and our reception building is on the left.


View Berforts Oxford in a larger map

 

 

King's Lynn

Berforts Information Press Ltd
First Floor, The Old School House, Castle Rising,
King's Lynn PE31 6AG
Tel: 01553 631415

We are off the Lynn Road in Castle Rising which on the one way system around the village. Go past The Black Horse pub on your left and follow the road round to the right. As you come around the corner you will see a bus stop on the left and a sign saying Tea Rooms on the right. Turn right at the Tea Rooms sign and we are in the Old School House which is immediately on your left.


View Berforts King's Lynn in a larger map

 

Meet the Team

Stevenage Book Production

Nick Scott
General Manager

E-mail: nscott@berforts.com

Nigel Wood
Production Manager

E-mail: nwood@berforts.com

Dale Burgess
Sales Manager

E-mail: dburgess@berforts.com

Hastings Commercial Litho

Den Edwards
Director

E-mail: den@berfort.co.uk

Richard Woolmer
Director

E-mail: richard@berfort.co.uk

Eynsham

Andrew Hopwood
Sales Director

E-mail: ahopwood@informationpress.com

Sharon Williams
Sales Executive

E-mail: swilliams@berforts.com

King's Lynn

Theresa Loosley

E-mail: tloosley@berforts.com

Nicky Prentis

E-mail: nprentis@berforts.com